The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Boas escolhas!

Paranóias

Posts some of the coolest pictures you will ever see. Love this blog!

The words about my blog, by Wild Heart Scribe. Many thanks for that nomination. I have no words… very happy!

Here are the rules:
1. Display the award logo on your blog (top).
2. Link back to the person who nominated you (below logo)
3. State 7 things about yourself (below terms).
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them (below 7 things).
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

 

7 Facts About Me

1. I’m fascinated by speed. I love F1;

2. My big dream is to drive a F1’s car… or, in the “worst” option… be a passenger


3. I wanna try skydiving;

4. I’m a little crazy in some situations, for example, want to drive a F1’s car;

5. I’m mulling to get more facts to write here!

6…

View original post mais 350 palavras

One thought on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Diga-me...

