Why Pink Floyd?

Ainda não reportei aqui, neste meu-mundo-eu, a minha completa entrega por paixão a um conjunto de homens que, pelo poder das suas vozes e pela capacidade hiper-sensorial de interpretação dos seus instrumentos, dou um cadeirão na fila de honra da minha vida e isto sim, é uma notícia importante:

Pink Floyd preparam reedição com inéditos

(aqui)

e fui confirmar ao seu site oficial:

The releases, under the banner Why Pink Floyd…?, are designed to appeal to a wide cross section of their fans, with music to excite first time listeners, while super-deluxe box sets will cater to dedicated fans, allowing them to immerse themselves in multi-disc sets, containing alternate takes, unreleased tracks, restored live concert screen films and a live recording of the legendary The Dark Side Of The Moon performance at Wembley in 1974.

(aqui)

I (Wish) ‘m sure you‘ll always (were) be here!

(das minhas favoritas)

Diga-me...

